Chantel Jeffries Biography: Age, Education, Career

1 minute, 30 seconds Read

Chantel Taleen Jeffries (born September 30, 1992) famously as Chantel Jeffries is a multi-gifted American DJ, model, and YouTube personality.

She is a multi-talented individual who has had success in a variety of different fields.

She is an inspiring figure for aspiring models. She is sometimes called Ceejay The DJ.



Facts About Chantel Jeffries

  • Full Name: Chantel Taleen Jeffries
  • Stage Name: Chantel Jeffries
  • Born: 30 September 1992
  • Age: 30 years old
  • Place of Birth: Coronado, California, United States
  • Nationality: American
  • Parents: Edward Jeffries, Kathleen Jeffries
  • Occupation: Model • YouTube Personality
  • Net Worth: N/A


Early Life & Education

Chantel Jeffries was born in Coronado, California, on September 30, 1992. Colonel Edward Jeffries and Kathleen Jeffries are her parents. She has African, French, Cherokee, Irish, and Italian ancestry.

She grew up in Jacksonville, North Carolina, with her younger brother and sister. Her father is a Marine Corps veteran who worked for a military training organization.

Because of her father’s job, her family was always on the road, traveling from one place to another.

Chantel Jeffries attended Florida International University and studied Communication Arts and Fine Arts after graduating from Massaponax High School in Virginia.


Chantel Jeffries‘ debut single, 10:22 pm, was unveiled on May 4, 2018, shortly after she was signed to the Universal Music Group label.

Offset and Vory, two American rappers, dropped by after hearing the track and wanted to “lay some melodies.”

On May 4, 2018, Wait was finally released. On June 5, 2018, a vertical music video for the track was released. On July 13, 2018, Chantel Jeffries released her second song, Both Sides, which featured Vory.

On August 10, 2018, a third single, Better, was released. It featured BlocBoy JB and Vory, two American rappers.

Chantel Jeffries released her fourth single, Facts, on February 1, 2019, featuring American rappers YG, Rich The Kid, and BIA. The same day, a lyric video was launched.


Similar Posts